So Says Simone

A lifestyle and fashion blog with a little bit of chic, a drop of glamour and a lot of love!

Hello world!

Hello World!

Welcome to So Says Simone-my blog about my life, my inspirations, things I adore and my family.  I live for fashion, anyone who knows me knows that,so there will be plenty of fashion with great sales, fantastic tips and new  trends to watch for. I adore food-just ask my husband who’s plate I am always eating off  of at every restaurant we go to . I love trying new recipes and will gladly share-hopefully you will too.  I fantasize about starting a new career, living in a different city, maybe even country and will share all that here with you. Hopefully you will find it all as exciting and as interesting as I do.  So welcome aboard and I look forward to a great trip together! xoxo Simone

Change your life today. Don’t gamble on the future, act now, without delay.
Simone de Beauvoir

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/s/simone_de_beauvoir.html#OwhSlcCBA0ZDQZJK.99

2 comments on “Hello world!

  1. Adina
    September 24, 2012

    Simi so exciting for you.. gather up info and exciting stuff and I will post you on my walls!!! xoxox

  2. allison
    September 24, 2012

    Looking forward to be apart of your journey. The only thing you forgot to add in your intro is that you are a wonderful caring person who brings joy to those that know you. Good luck blogging!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 308 other followers

Top Posts & Pages

